Social Media

Wanna be here? E-Mail Us!
Icarus Falls
Icarus Falls is the second studio album by English singer and songwriter Zayn, released on 14 December 2018 by RCA Records. The album was preceded by the release of six singles: "Let Me", "Entertainer", "Sour Diesel", "Too Much" featuring Timbaland, "Fingers" and "No Candle No Light" featuring Nicki Minaj.
Latest Video: A Whole New World
Site Information

Site URL:
Host: Flaunt Network | DMCA | Privacy Policy
Admin: Blair
Contact: E-Mail
Online since: 2016
Design by:

Published by: admin Read More (0) Comments
Out in NYC – December 12

Zayn leaves his apartment building as he heads to his album release party on Wednesday night (December 12) in New York City.

Zayn will be releasing his sophomore album Icarus Falls on Friday.

After the party, Zayn took to Twitter to thank everyone for coming out to celebrate the album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Facebook Twitter Instagram